Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 715-526-6196 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Found exactly what we wanted at reasonable price. Could not have asked for better service. Our furniture was delivered with 1 hour of our purchase. Great Job!

Google Icon Pam Darling 9/4/2020

Look what Pam Darling had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We wanted a love seat with power recliner and console. Nappy helped us find exactly what we were looking for, helped us pick out and order the fabric for the cover, and gave us a good price. He told us when we could expect it and sure enough, it was right on time. I can't say enough about the great service and price. Highly recommend this store.

Facebook Icon Bob Guyette 7/7/2020

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful place with so much to choose from. Friendly staff.

Google Icon Joan Williquette 7/2/2020

Thank you Joan Williquette!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome deals

Google Icon RICK Knueppel 5/25/2020

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan was our wonderful & helpful salesman. Dan was not pushy at all. At the same time Dan was very helpful & informative. Thanks Dan! The gentleman that delivered the furniture, mattress, & microwave were AWSOME! They checked everything before leaving. They were fast & did a great job! They even left our bird the box from the microwave to play in. (She loves the box!) Thanks guys for all your hard work! Well done!!

Facebook Icon Dawn Renard 4/24/2020

Thank you Dawn Renard!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Samantha Perez 4/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this place. Great friendly service.

Google Icon Michelle Wagner 10/24/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people, delivery team, and great mattresses.

Facebook Icon Jon Stadler 1/26/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We stopped Friday night, after dinner, in need of 2 beds, for visitors who were due tomorrow. Sales rep was no pressure, showed us their huge selection. We got a good price and to top it off, they arranged for delivery the next morning. Unreal, their competition said delivery at best would be 2 weeks out, no exception. The next morning I was quite surprised to see the furniture giant himself helping with the delivery. Who could want more. Thanks Todd and crew.

Google Icon Joe Darling 3/8/2020

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to deal with & do business.

Facebook Icon Paul Bartline 1/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best people and best place to get quality furniture.

Google Icon Matt Golnick 5/9/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice furniture store! Helpful staff.

Google Icon Shirley Doepker 7/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Senzig's Fine Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Senzig's Fine Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Senzig's Fine Home Furnishings